• Banner-image
    Putting the intelligence
    into business
    Through news, analysis and events
  • News
    Our news services offer a point of view rather than press release waffle
    Hotel-Analyst-image
    The intelligence source for the hotel investment community
    Hotel Analyst is different from all other news and information products for the hospitality sector. It is designed to focus purely on the information needs of the hotel investment community.
    arrow slider
  • News
    Our news services offer a point of view rather than press release waffle
    Retail-Property-Analyst-image
    The intelligence source for retail property investors
    Retail Property Analyst is different from all other news and information products for the European retail property sector. It is designed to focus purely on the information needs of the retail property investment community.
    arrow slider
  • News
    Our news services offer a point of view rather than press release waffle
    Hotel-Distributuon-and-technology-image
    The politics and economics of planning London put in perspective
    London Planning Analyst is paid for journalism that is informed and opinionated. It delves behind the headlines bringing you expert commentary on the key issues each week. We see our job as helping you to think. You may not always agree with us but we hope you’ll find our journalism a vital resource in your own decision making.
    arrow slider
  • Events
    Our events offer content curated by our journalists rather than sponsors
    Hotel Operations Conference
    arrow slider
  • Events
    Our events offer content curated by our journalists rather than sponsors
    Retail-Logistics-Event-image
    Retail Logistics
    arrow slider
  • Events
    Our events offer content curated by our journalists rather than sponsors
    I-Generation-Event-image
    The iGeneration
    arrow slider
  • Events
    Our events offer content curated by our journalists rather than sponsors
    Future-Of-Shopping-Centres-image
    The Future Of Shopping Centres
    arrow slider
  • Events
    Our events offer content curated by our journalists rather than sponsors
    Hotel-Alternatives-Event-image
    The investment case for emerging accomodation segments
    arrow slider
  • Events
    Our events offer content curated by our journalists rather than sponsors
    Hotel-Distribution-Event-image
    Debating hotel distribution, CRM and e-commerce
    arrow slider

Reports

ZeroTwoZero Communications publishes research reports for communities focused on hotel investmenthotel technology, and retail property investment amongst others.

reports graphic

Who

Andrew-Sangster-portraitDots
Andrew Sangster
Director of ZeroTwoZero Communications and Editorial Director of the Hotel Analyst titles Andrew@zerotwozero.co.uk

Sarah Sangster, Director
Sarah@zerotwozero.co.uk

Deborah Faulkner, Sponsorship Sales, Hotel Analyst conferences Deborah@zerotwozero.co.uk
Katherine Doggrell, Editor of Hotel Analyst Katherine@hotelanalyst.co.uk
Chris Bown, Deputy Editor, Hotel Analyst Editor of London Planning Analyst
chris@hotelanalyst.co.uk chris@londonplanninganalyst.com
Lee Mallet, Producer of London Planning events lee@londonplanninganalyst.com
Peter O’Connor, Hotel Distribution and Technology Consultant peter@hotelanalyst.co.uk
Mark Faithfull,  Editor of Retail Property Analyst mark@retailpropertyanalyst.com
Judi Faithfull, Event Organiser, Retail Property Analyst judi.faithfull@retailpropertyanalyst.com
Anna Kucharska, Database Manager Annak@zerotwozero.co.uk
Anna Drabicka, Conference, Marketing and subscriptions administrator Anna@zerotwozero.co.uk
Sue McKenney, Author to Hotel Analyst report titles sue@hotelanayst.co.uk
Macy Marvel, Author to Hotel Analyst Distribution and Technology reports macey@hotelanalyst.co.uk
Ray Howells, IT specialist ray@zerotwozero.co.uk
Mark Sinclair, Media Consultant, YBC Mark@yourbusinesschannel.com
Jennie O’Neill, Accounts Jennie@zerotwozero.co.uk
Terry Yardley, Graphic Designer for Hotel Analyst Events terry@zerotwozero.co.uk

Where

Contact us


ZeroTwoZero Communications Ltd
PO Box 1228
Cambridge
CB1 OWS

tel. 020 8870 6388